Hellow fellow FoW players!
Yesterday we have some arguments about minefield rules - so i need second opinion.
Sherman platoon have moved in minefield near short wall (cross check needed). 3 Sherman's fail cross checks and stop on wall - all three pass tactics test for minefields - there were in minefield range. Next turn Sherman's try again cross the wall but again - they failed.
Heres the question when you fail cross check on minefield you also activated them, although you do not move? In my opinion - because you try to move - didn't count thats you fail.
I will know opinion from more experienced player's